Texas Fruit Growers Members


Name Company Phone Number City ST Email Web Site County
Baxter & Carol Adams Love Creek Orchards (830) 895-0029 Medina, Tx abadams@stx.rr.com   Bandera
Steve & Amanda Alexander Alexander Blueberry Farms (318) 933-5358 Deberry, Tx alexanderfarms3@gmail.com   Panola
Jim Arnold Arnold Orchard (512) 472-8000 Austin, Tx jharnold@sbcglobal.net   Hays
Marty & Debby Baker Baker's Farm (903) 839-3815 Troup, Tx ml-baker@tamu.edu   Smith
Joe & Nancy Barrow Avery's Orchard (254) 562-5663 Mexia, Tx     Freestone
Weldon & Melissa Boerger Boerger Farm (979) 282-2791 Wharton, Tx boergerfarm@jwnet.net   Wharton
Cal Brints Apple Country (806) 892-2961 Idalou, Tx brints@door.com   Lubbock
Malcolm & Kristie Brown Brown's Orchard (936) 590-4543 Center, Tx kbrown@tellcon.net   Shelby
Richard & Roxanne Bruns Riverbend Orchard (830) 990-0693 Fredericksburg, Tx rmb1@beecreek.net   Gillespie
Dr. David Byre Dept. of Hort. Sci. Texas A&M Univ. (979) 862-3072 College Station, Tx dbyrne@tamu.edu   Brazos
John & Susan Caballero Apple Valley Orchard (325) 247-3979 LLano, Tx cab@wildblue.net Texasapplevalley.com Llano
Cliff & Sylvia Caskey Caskey Orchard (512) 353-7510 San Marcos, Tx cliff@caskeyorchards.com caskeyorchards.com  Hays
Bob & Lavonne Childress Childress Agri. Enterprises (254) 725-4321 Cross Plains, Tx bob@childressfarm.com   Callahan
Tim & Kathy Cooper Cooper Farms (903) 389-2696 Fairfield, Tx tkcooper@windstream.net cooperfarmspeaches.com Freestone
Dan & Gretchen Copeland Sweet Berry Farm (830) 693-6196 Marble Falls, Tx dan@sweetberryfarm.com sweetberryfarm.com Burnet
Lawrence & Rachel DeZavala DeZavala Vineyard (979) 828-4767 New Baden, Tx LKDRSDO4@yahoo.com   Robertson
Jimmy & Emily Duecker Duecker Orchards (830) 644-2401 Stonewall, Tx allied_ag@yahoo.com   Gillespie
Don & Shelia Durflinger Sonlight Apple Orchard (325) 347-1808 Mason, Tx     Mason
Dianne Eckhardt Donald Eckhardt Orchards (830) 992-7113 Fredericksburg, Tx deckh@peoplepc.com   Gillespie
Tommy & Edna Elliott Elliott Farm (254) 979-0578 Comanche, Tx telliot@txfb.net   Comanche
Erwin Ahrens Bluebonnet Farm & Ranch (713) 594-6424 Yoakum, Tx erwinahrens@earthlink.net   DeWitt
Rudy & Phoebe Goedecke Rudy's Peach Orchard (281) 367-4578 Spring, Tx peachypair@aol.com   Montgomery
Lawrence Gold Gold Orchards, Inc. (830) 644-2890 Stonewall, Tx goldorch@ctesc.net   Gillespie
Jon R. Green Texas Agri Life Extension Service (817) 598-6168 Weatherford, Tx jon-green@tamu.edu   Parker
Sid & Eva Greer, Jr The Green Farm (903) 645-3232 Daingerfield, Tx sid@greerfarms.com greerfarm.com Morris
Ken & Laura Jo Halverson Larken Farms Orchard (972) 938-7150 Waxahachie, Tx khalver439@aol.com   Ellis
Dale & Judy Ham Ham's Orchards (972) 524-2028 Terrell, Tx dhampeach@aol.com hamorchard.com  Kaufman
Herm & Joan Hartung Sweet-Harts Orchard (817) 523-0163 Boyd, Tx     Wise
Gary, Jimmy & Charles Hutton Hutton Orchards (817) 594-1273 Weatherford, Tx whoney@azonemail.net   Parker
H.W. (Bill) & Irene Jackson Jackson Fruit Farm (936) 685-4658 Livingston, Tx jfarms@estex.net   Polk
Bill Janney Timber Lake Ranch (903) 859-1092 Troup, Tx timberlak@aol.com   Smith
Claude & Pat Jenkins Jenkins Farm (903) 583-2220 Ravenna, Tx patclaude@verizon.net   Fannin
Gideon Jennings Texas Agri Life Extension Service (254) 582-4022 Hillsboro, Tx mgjennings@agtamu.edu   Hill
Jim Kamas Texas Agri Life Extension Service (830) 997-7047 Fredericksburg, Tx j-kamas@tamu.edu   Gillespie
Charles & Mary Lou Klein   (830) 644-2218 Stonewall, Tx     Gillespie
Richard Lee County Line Peach Farm (903) 860-2124 Mt. Pleasant, Tx leehouse@-net.com   Franklin
E.E. Lightsey Point Enterprise (254) 562-6913 Mexia, Tx lightsey@glade.net   Limestone
Charles & Hortencia Loggins C & H Farms (817) 596-5129 Peaster, Tx chdance@uwmail.com   Parker
David Lyell   (281) 550-1007 Houston, Tx davidlyell@sbcglobal.net   Harris
David Lyell TX Fruit & Pecan Orchards (254) 893-6875 Deleon, Tx     Comanche
Dr. Phillip & JoAnnManfredi Villa Manfredi (210) 479-7298 San Antonio, Tx pmanfredi@satx.rr.com   Bexar
Gary Marburger Marburger Orchard (830) 990-8069 Fredericksburg, Tx gary@marburgerorchard.com marburgerorchard.com Gillespie
Rick Matt Matt Family Orchard (281) 351-7676 Tomball, Tx mattfamilyorchard@yahoo.com mattfamilyorchard.com Harris
Kim & Jacque McBride Bat Creek Farm (512) 355-3724 Bertram, Tx batcreek@peoplepc.com   Burnet
L. Clay McKinney Diamond M Orchard (254) 799-8571 Waco, Tx dm-orchards@hotmail.com   Mclennan
Edward & Brenda McKnight E & B Orchard (979) 826-6303 Hempstead, Tx edmck9@earthlink.net eandborchards.com  Waller
Ray and Ann Mershawn Majestic Farm (817) 648-2821 Whitney, Tx majesticfarms@hughes.net majesticfarms.net Hill
Max G. & Pat Miller Miller Peach Orchard (972) 524-9390 Terrell, Tx milpeach07@yahoo.com   Kaufman
Peter & Donna Naegelin Naegelin Peaches   Lytle, T     Altascosa
Sue Newhouse Aunt Sue's Barn (214) 546-7416 Ponder, Tx suenewhouse@yahoo.com   Wise
James & Deborah Northrup Cap'n Jack's Peaches (979) 299-9203 Angleton, Tx janddnorth@sbcglogal.net   Brazoria
Tim O'Bryant Century Corrugated Container, LLC (903) 984-1261 Lo;gpre. Tx tim@centurycorrugated.com   Gregg
Robert & Cindy Page Peachy Page (214) 317-7302 Scurry, Tx rcpagecat@yahoo.com   Kaufman
Jesse M. & Jan Patton Bee Creek Farms (512) 264-0816 Spicewood, Tx jpatton23@austin.rr.com   Travis
Paul Pehl, Jr. Behrends Orchard (830) 644-2387 Fredericksburg, Tx     Gillespie
Dr. George  & Jody Philley GP Peaches   Arp, Texas     Smith
Richard Priess Gold Orchards, Inc. (830) 644-2890 Stonewall, Tx goldorch@ctesc.net   Gillespie
Ricky & Luana Priess   (830) 644-2344 Frederricksburg, Tx rickpriess@beecreek.net   Gillespie
JH & Brenda Pullin Green Country Farm (830) 391-1544 Floresville, Tx jpullin@texas.net   Wilson
Robert & Beth Rangel Rangels' Peach Patch (972) 864-1766 Emory, Tx promoter333@aol.com   Rains
Lynn & Cynthia Remsing Gnismer Farms (817) 469-8704 Arlington, Tx gnismer@sbcglobal.net   Tarrant
Frank & Ann Rhew Rhew Orchards (830) 393-6022 Floresville, Tx     Wilson
J.D. & Melba Roberts Roberts Peach Farm (903) 848-0762 Canton, Tx     Van Zandt
Jo W. Roberts Twelve Oaks Farm (281) 356-6185 Magnolia, Tx jroberts1022@msn.com   Montgomery
Dr. James & Mary Robinson       j.robinson108@verizon.net    
James Robinson Danville Farms (903) 984-0885 Kilgore, Tx jvrobinson@ivitcom.net   Gregg
John & Barbara Rogers   (903) 646-4460 Henderson, Tx johnrroad@aol.com   Rusk
Dan & Mary Rohrer Rocky Hill Orchard (830) 997-6352 Fredericksburg, Tx rohrer@fbg.net texaspeaches.com/rockyhill Gillespie
Darren & Debi Rozell Rozell Sprayers & Peach Farm (903) 596-7728 Tyler, Tx darrenrozell@yahoo.com   Smith
Glynn & Sandra Sussell Newburn Farms (936) 598-6451 Center, Tx srrussell63@yahoo.com   Shelby
Dr. Glen M. & Marilou Rydl Executive Secretary (512) 392-5072 San Marcos, Tx gr05@txstate.edu   Hays
R.E. & Faye Smith Sunbar Ranch )903) 858-1131 Tyler, Tx sunbarranch@gmail.com   Smith
Dr. Larry Stein Texas Agri Life Extension Service   Uvalde, Tx      
Russ & Lori Studebaker Studebaker Farm (830) 990-1109 Fredericksburg, Tx studebakerfarm@msn.com   Gillespie
Texas Pecan Nursery Texas Pecan Nursery, Inc. (903) 849-6203 Chandler, Tx     Henderson
Mike & Sharon Tucker Tucker Farms (940) 544-2235 Byers, Tx mtuckercpa@gmail.com   Clay
Roy & Marilyn Vannoy R&M Peaches (903) 836-4564 Henderson, Tx roylvannoy@aol.com   Rusk
Jamey & Terri Vogel Vogel Orchard (830) 644-2374 Fredericksburg, Tx jamey@vogelorchard.com   Gillespie
Dale & Winston Walls Walls Family Farm (972) 524-9000 Terrell, Tx wallsfarm@juno.com   Kaufman
Kevin Waters   (903) 880-9830 Mabank, Tx waters@cowtown.net   Kaufman
Brendan Webb Webb Farms (903) 498-4241 Kemp, Tx brendan.w.webb@verizon.com   Kaufman
Whit H. Weems Texas Agri Life Extension Service (325) 356-2539 Comanche, Tx w-weems@tamu.edu   Comanche
Thomas Whetstone   (830) 997-5754 Fredericksburg, Tx     Gillespie
Bob Whitney Texas Agri Life Extension Service (512) 943-3300 Georgetown, Tx rwhitney@agtamu.edu   Williamson
Barbara & Jim Williams BJ Farm (903) 588-2359 Mt. Vernon, Tx bjw-lehn@yahoo.com   Franklin
Bobby Williams Red Fox Ranch (903) 625-3204 Athens, Tx     Henderson
Larry Womack Womack Nursery Co. (254) 893-6407 Deleon, Tx pecan@womacknursery.com   Comanche
Paul & Gladys Wood Wood Orchard (830) 868-4425 Johnson City, Tx. pwood@moment.net   Blanco
Dr. Jody & Mary Worthington Worthington Orchards (254) 968-8072 Stephenville TX rinebone@embargmail.com   Erath
J. Cooper Young Young's Greenhouse & Orchard (940) 544-2417 Wichita Falls, Tx jcy@youngsgreenhouses.com   Clay
Steve & Jan Young Young's Orchard (940) 544-2211 Wichita Falls, Tx orchard@wf.net youngsorchard.com Clay
Dennis & Sharon Zeig   (979) 279-2995 Hearne, Tx dszeig@txcyber.com   Robertson





Updated by Steve Young
6/28/2010
Send Corrections to:
orchard@wf.net